home again 找到这个应用程序的最便宜的酒店 in english, 用英语
svenska

Google cn.wuxi-city.com

中国的文化和语言是非常不同的

kanaler
即使西方文化在中国很受欢迎,你仍然会在中国看到很多古老的中国传统。我经常感到,当和一个女人说话时,我听到这个女人说的话很难。特别是在老年妇女,甚至当他们谈话英语。原因是他们不和胃说话,使他们的声音更难听。根据我的理解,这应该是一些让他们看起来或声音更差的方式。这对我们现代人来说很难理解。另一件我认为我们大多数人从西方得到问题的理解是当你赞美服务员,食物或类似的餐厅服务员。他们经常回答像“不,不......什么都不是......”的方式,我们得到的问题的理解。同样奇怪的是,当你想给一个服务员,taxidriver或工作人员另一个地方是服务员或工作人员然后运行后,你告诉你,这是你的钱。当我们谈论旧的传统,你可以给中国人的唯一的东西,是一个礼物。但是,那么你必须在中国接受礼物前三次给它。这是一种在旧传统中表现礼貌的方式。然后,当你给中国人的礼物第三次中国人必须接受礼物,因为四象征着中国的死亡和坏运气。

你还需要记住什么不同类型的礼物意味着中文。 不要给某人时钟或手表。 这与“时间跑”或死亡相同。 给任何人像一把刀或一把剪刀一样尖锐的对象被视为“切断关系”。 如果你给一个手帕,似乎你给了一个“永远的再见”,同样的切花。 特别是如果他们是黄色或白色的。 你可以肯定地给一个水果给某人,只要它不是一个梨。 梨听起来像梨的中文词Lísi,听起来像“离开”。 Y你会看到更多的这些奇怪的规则在T 电报中国灯.

文化与语言相关,两者都与拉丁语和英语有很大的不同。 在普通话中,你没有任何复数。 所以,如果你说feets,眼睛或手,你只能够用普通话表达脚,眼睛或手。 我认为这是很复杂的,当你看到或听到它第一次。 这也给中国人的问题。

你会看到很多人站在一个游行。

hog hastigets tag
这是它看起来当你进入一个大的购物中心像 powerlong 在早上 . 许多这些超市或商场有很多小型商店,不同的企业租在建筑物的地方。 就像我们的许多大商店或商场。 不同的是,他们站在他们的立场前,问候你早上好,当你经过。 当你经过的工作人员欢迎你欢迎,并邀请你看看他们最新的新项目。 喜欢最新的袜子,鞋子或电子。 有时他们只是邀请你聊天,或者能邀请你喝一杯茶,苏打水或咖啡.

forskolan
在一个小学龄前外的一个普通的早晨在无锡。 每个孩子都站在游行,并在课前做早操.

ni hao
我在上次旅行中学到的一件事,表达几乎总是给我一个微笑。 当你遇见一个新人时,这就是说“倪昊”。 “倪浩”是指“你是好的”或“你好吗? 用英语。 郝意味着好,Ni意味着你。 那么你经常会得到“谢,谢,倪浩马”的意思,“谢谢你,你好吗? 然后你可以回答“和何浩,谢谢”,这意味着“我很好,谢谢你...”。 我没有在这里见到太多中文的英语。 许多正在尝试的中国人可能很难理解。 我发现很多中国人想在辅音之间添加一个。 就像他们在说 "早安" 他们说,挫败 "好了一上午" 或者,如果他们说这样话的地铁阻止它听起来 "地铁", "化列车ASTA" 等. 这得即使他们是紧张更糟,因为随后他们更快谈. 然后,您将不得不乞求他们 "粘性慢慢滑石粉" 且多,你会得到一些含义出来。但是你需要知道这些增加了的的话.

得到一些接触的另一种方式,可以学习一些中国.
我已经对实例 英语>>>

我没有看到他们看起来像那里的全天营业的商店.

nanchang by night, 在英语
对我来说,它看上去像 商店 其中,常开. 这是一条小巷 南昌 傍晚.


 

ISBN: 9789174690613
上海在你的门(文化冲击在你家门口!生存指南海关和礼仪)
文化冲击!在你家门口指南包括以下信息:*花较长的时间在一个城市*如何租赁或出租的公寓*本地食品名称,在哪里买它*如何设置银行账户,纳税*什么法律可能影响到你和你的长-term居留权*典型的工作场所,并在新的城市娱乐现场 . 这本书是英文

doftande blommor
无处不在,你会发现人们正试图出售的东西。由于一切从指导到自行车之旅。有些卖家可能是相当刺激性的人在那里更加谨慎和礼貌。这样的老太太这哪里卖很好闻鲜花称为指趾聋了。一个植物,近闻起来像茉莉,并用于治疗鼻出血,caughing和烟道。我也看到了很多外面的旅游景点乞丐的。在这里,我站在外面 中国馆在苏州.
乞丐
这是萨米博物馆外的乞丐之一。这个人有一些斑纹,看起来就像他曾在韩国战争期间五十年代。

massor av museum
我看见到处都是的另一件事情是中国人多么自豪是它的历史. 在 苏州 你看 画廊 几乎无处不在.

不同 早餐
食物的文化也非常不同。 我觉得早餐在那里非常不同,我们的欧洲大陆,你会看到在欧洲的大多数酒店。 我不知道我是否得到了正确的印象,但对我来说,看起来他们吃晚饭或午餐吃早餐。 在酒店,你正在得到面条,米饭,炖,饺子和许多其他温暖的食物在早上. 这是早餐 江西酒店在南昌. 我只是看到一家酒店,在早上服务某种欧式早餐,那是 汽车旅馆168在无锡. 欧陆式早餐是指烤面包,咖啡,果酱和最冷的食物. 汽车旅馆168 供应大陆与传统中国食物一起。 我发现在酒店,提供欧式早餐,我也有英语说的工作人员。 我有相当好的经验 酒店江西在南昌汽车旅馆168在无锡. 我会推荐这两个酒店,因为你有工作人员在这两个酒店说英语。 我描述一些更多的酒店与工作人员说英语 在此页上>>>. 你实际上在中国早餐桌上看到一些面包。 然而,有时可能很难找到。 顺便说一句,早餐是中国的Zaocãn。 你发音像saotan。 你记得它用中文的早上好 "Zão ãn". 只是在zão和ãn之间添加一个t,你早餐几乎是正确的发音。 这取决于你现在在哪里。 在无锡,正如我先前告诉你,辅音经常消失,因此,你发音它 "sao an" 和 "sao tan" 在无锡. 午餐的名字是 "Wùcãn" 你在这里看到南昌和无锡之间的类似差异。 在无锡你几乎没有听到字母之间的元音c。 我给你一些中国食品的例子 关于食物的页面>>>.

ganska fett brod
芝麻包. 与一些芝麻油和种子的一个白色小圆面包。 然后我也看到一些羊角面包和类似。 而不是酸奶,你得到了一些温暖的豆蔻,品尝不同。 我没有在这么多地方找到咖啡,除了一种甜的咖啡拿铁。 如果你想在早上好咖啡我的建议是,你访问一家超市进口食品喜欢 walmart 要么 carrefour 并购买一些nestlé咖啡带给你。 我给你一些酒店的例子,他们说他们在这里供应欧式早餐:

无锡双树希尔顿度假酒店 - 灵山无线, 锦江之星无锡新区梅村, 宜兴花园广场酒店, 无锡新区机场酒店, 无锡湿地公园丽笙酒店 , 宜兴艾美酒店, 凯宾斯基酒店, 江阴喜来登酒店, 无锡太湖皇冠假日酒店, 无锡灵山双树希尔顿度假酒店, 无锡滨湖喜来登酒店, 格林豪泰常州镇城路小湖市场, 锦江之星中心无锡梁庆路, 无锡世纪大酒店, 无锡金陵大酒店, 无锡凯宾斯基酒店,  我已经对无锡的一些酒店说过讲英语的工作人员,并能够检查它由一个知名的人在这里. 我告诉你这些酒店在无锡 这里 >>>

Save on your hotel - www.hotelscombined.com

酒店和旅馆在中国无锡, travelchinaguides tips

Dela
home again Save on your hotel - www.hotelscombined.com svenska chinaes

Google Wuxi-city.com

Culture and language is very different in China

kanaler
Even as the western culture is very popular in China you'll still see a lot of old chinese tradtitions in China. Like the Tai-chi on this picture. Old traditions like massage is also very important here. I felt often, when talking to a woman, I had difficulties hearing what this woman said. Especially amongst older women and even when they talk english. The reason for that is that they do not talk with the stomach and that makes their voice much harder to hear. This should be, as I understand it, some way of making them look or sound inferior. This is very hard for us modern people from the west to understand. Another thing I think most of us from the western got problems understanding is when you praises the waiter in a restaurant for service, food or similar. They often answer something like "No, no....that was nothing..." in a way that we got problems understanding. Also strange for us is when you want to give tip to a waiter, taxidriver or staff another place is that the waiter or the staff then run after you and tells you that this is your money. The only thing you could give to a chinese, when we are talking old traditions, is a gift. But then you'll have to give it three times before the chinese accept the gift. This is a way of playing polite in old tradition. Then when you've given the chinese the gift the third time the Chinese person have to accept the present because four symbolise death and bad luck in old China.

You also need to have in mind what different types of presents means in Chinese. Do not give a clock or watch to someone. This is the same as "time runs away" or death. To give a sharp object to anyone like a knife or pair of scissors sees as "cutting of a relationship". If you are giving a handkerchief it seems like you are giving a "forever goodbye", the same for cut flowers. Especially if they are in yellow or white colour. You could surely give a fruit to someone as long as it is not a pear. Pear sounds like the chinese word for pear, Lísi, that sounds like "to leave". You'll see more of these strange rules on The telegraph and chinahiglights.

The culture is associated with the language and both are quite different from latin and english. In mandarine you do not got any plural. So if you say feets, eyes or hands you are just able to express foot, eye or hand in Mandarin. I think this gets complicated when you see or hear it first time. And that also give problems for people in China understanding and express themself in the english or any western language.

You'll see a lot of people standing like in a parade.

hog hastigets tag
This is how it looks when you enter a big mall like the powerlong in the morning. Many of these supermarkets or malls got a lot of smaller shopinshops where different businesses rent a place in the building. Just like many of our big stores or malls. The difference is that these are standing in front of their stands and greet you good morning when you are passing by. When you are passing by the staff greet you welcome and invites you to take a look on their latest new items. Like latest socks, shoes or electronic. Sometimes they just invite you to get a chat or be able to invite you for a cup of tea, soda or coffee.

forskolan
An usual morning outside a small preschool in Wuxi. Every kid is standing in a parade and are doing morning exercise before the lessons.


This is what it looked like in many schools during monday morning. To me it feels a bit old tradition but I am sure it could be a good habit to move your body before sitting in a school all day. I beleive a lot of this tradition is from the old revolutions or maybe qing dynasty.

ni hao
One thing I learned during my last trip where an expression that nearly always gave me a smile. That was saying "Ni Hao" when you meet a new person. "Ni Hao" means something like "you are good" or "how are you?" in english. Hao means good and Ni means you. Then you often gets the phrase "Xie, xie, Ni Hao Ma" that means "thank you and how are you?". You could then answer "Wo Hen Hao, xie xie" which means "I am fine thank you...". I did not meet too many chinese speaking english down here. Many chinese who are trying can be difficult to understand. I discovered that many chinese wants to add an a between consonants. Like if they are saying "good morning" they often say "Good a morning" or if they say words like subway it often sounds "subaway", trainstation "trainastation" and so on. And this even gets worse if they are nervous because then they talk even faster. You'll then have to beg them "please talk slowly..." and mostly you'll get some meanings out of it. But you'll need to be aware of these added a:s in the words.

Another way of getting some contacts could be learning some chinese.
I've placed some useful links on language>>>

I saw shops that looked like they where open all day long.

nanchang by night
To me it looked like the shops where open 24/7. This is an alleyway in Nanchang 10 pm.


 

ISBN: 9789174690613
Shanghai at Your Door (Culture Shock! At Your Door: A Survival Guide to Customs & Etiquette)
CULTURE SHOCK! AT YOUR DOOR guides include information on: * Spending extended time in a city * How to lease or rent apartments * Local food names and where to buy it * How to set up bank accounts and pay taxes * What laws may affect you and your long-term residency * The typical workplace, and the entertainment scene in your new city

doftande blommor
Everywhere you'll find people that are trying to sell things. As everything from a guide to a biketour. Some of these sellers could be quite irritating others where more careful and polite. Like this old lady that where selling good smelling flowers called zhi zhi hua. A plant that smells nearly like jasmine and are used to cure nose-bleeding, caughing and flue. I also saw a lot of beggers outside tourist attractions. Here I am standing on the outside of chinese museum in Suzhou.
beggar
This is one of the beggars outside the same museum. This man had some markings that looked like he had been in the koreawar during the fifties.

massor av museum
Another thing I saw everywhere was how proud chinese are of its history. In Souzhu you've got museums nearly everywhere.

annorlunda frujost
The culture of food is also very different. I felt the breakfast where very different compared to our continental you'll see on most hotels in europe. I do not know if I got the proper impression of it but to me it looked like they served dinner or lunch for breakfast. In the hotels you are getting noodles, rice, stew, dumplings and a lot of other warm food in the morning. This is the breakfast on Jiangxi hotel in Nanchang. I did just see one hotel that where serving some kind of continental breakfast in the morning and that was motel 168 in Wuxi. With continental breakfast I mean toast, coffee, marmelade and most cold food. Motel 168 served continental together with traditional chinese food. I discovered on the hotels that served continental breakfast I also got english speaking staff. I had quite a good experience of hotel Jiangxi in Nanchang and motel 168 in Wuxi. I would recommend these two hotels because you've got staff that are speaking english in both of these hotels. I am describing some more about hotels with staff that speaks english on this page>>>. You actually see some bread also on the chinese breakfast table. However it could be difficult to find sometimes. By the way, breakfast is Zaocãn in chinese. You pronounce it like saotan. You remember it by the word good morning in chinese "Zão ãn". Just add a t between zão and ãn and you've got nearly the right pronounciation for breakfast. It depends on where you are at the moment. In Wuxi, as I told you earlier, the consonants often dissappear and , therefore, you pronounce it something like "sao an" and "sao tan" in Wuxi. The name for lunch is "Wùcãn" and you see similar differences between Nanchang and Wuxi here. In Wuxi you nearly do not hear the c between the vowels in the word. I give you some examples on chinese food in the food pages>>>.

ganska fett brod
Sesame bun. A white bun with some sesame oil and seed. Then I also saw some croissants and similar. Instead of yoghurt you got some warm soyamilk that tasted different. I did not find coffee on so many places other then a sweet kind of coffe latte. If you want good coffee in the morning my suggestion is that you visit one of the supermarkets with imported food like walmart or carrefour and buy some nestlé coffe to bring with you. I give you some examples of hotels they who say they serve continental breakfast here:

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Wuxi - Lingshan, Jinjiang Inn Wuxi New District Meicun, Howard Johnson Garden Plaza Yixing, GreenTree Inn Wuxi New District Airport Hotel, Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi , Le Méridien Yixing, Kempinski Hotel Yixing, Sheraton Jiangyin Hotel, Crowne Plaza Wuxi Taihu, DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Wuxi Lingshan, Sheraton Wuxi Binhu Hotel, GreenTree Inn Changzhou Zhencheng Rd Xiaohu Market Exprees, Jinjiang Inn Central Wuxi Liangqing Road, Worldhotel Grand Juna Wuxi, Wuxi Jinling Hotel, Kempinski Hotel Wuxi,  I have been spoken to some hotels in Wuxi regarding english speaking staff and also been able to check for it by a known person down here. I show you these hotels in Wuxi here>>>

On globaltimes china you'll se an interesting article about the differencies between China and Sweden. The sweidsh word "Lagom", that the suedes are shy, the cold climate and so on. Very interesting.

Tripadvisors tips on what to see in Wuxi China, travelchinaguides tips

valid xhtml